Thursday, May 02, 2013

O'Hagan wins Netherton Award!

Congratulations to Library Specialist Kevin O'Hagan on winning the Jean C Netherton Award for Excellence in Service to the Campus.  The award was presented by Campus Council Vice-Chair Matt Todd and Alexandria Provost Dr Ron Buchanan on Thursday 2 May.

Kevin joins the roll-call of Library Netherton Winners (above) l-r: Bruce Carroll (2010), Marion Mirehouse (1990 -- the award looked a little different back then!), Matt Todd (2009), Kevin O'Hagan (2013), Kim Gross (2012).

The Library also sends a shout-out to our dean, Frances Villagran-Glover, who won for Administrative Faculty!

No comments: